How many cities are in Colombia?

Colombia has 4 cities with more than a million people, 36 cities with between 100,000 and 1 million people, and 265 cities with between 10,000 and 100,000 people.

How many states has Colombia?

Colombia is divided into 32 departments. These in turn are divided into municipalities, though some receive the special category of district. However, there are also provinces, a generic name applied to provinces, districts, regions and subregions.

What are 3 cities in Colombia?


No. City Department
1 Bogotá (Capital District)
2 Medellín Antioquia
3 Cali Valle del Cauca
4 Barranquilla Atlántico

How many areas are in Colombia?

1 143 000 км²
Искать: How many areas are in Colombia?